Welcome to my first post

in #english7 years ago

Hello today is my first day in STEEMIT, my name is Yosimar Crespo, I am Venezuelan, I am 25 years old, I have a degree in Business Administration. The STEEMIT community begins through my brothers @josecrespo and @manueljosecb, who are loyal followers of this community, I am very interested because the daily content of the publications is excellent to learn from society and I want to acquire new knowledge, as well as provide them with information daily.

-I'm passionate about reading, in my free time I love writing and doing sports.

  • Start today in the community of steemit and I already feel like family. I am very anxious to start posting on my blog and be in touch with you.

-A greeting and a big hug from Venezuela.

I invite you all to go through my post constantly, it would be very helpful for me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hey welcome to Steem! I know it's rude to assume but do you have any insight in to how the Petro is coming along? Being from Venezuela and all. :)

So welcome again to this great community. I hope you will have a huge success.

Gracias amigo, los mismos deseos para ti,un abrazo Saludo.!

Bienvenida a steemit preciosa.

gracias guapo.!

Bienvenida mi amor<3

Gracias besos

Welcome to steemit yosicrespo I wish you success and a fun time here.

gracias estoy segura que asi sera, al lado de personas como tu.

Warmest welcome to Steemit @yosicrespo... You come to the right place to acquire new knowledge and share your information as well. Steemit potential is endless. Keep being passionate with reading and learning, keep doing sports, keep writing then share it to us to that we can all learn and benefit. Good Speed!... Steem on...!

graciaas esa es la actitud amigoo! bendiciones.

Welcome to Steemit 🙂 I have to say .. you have some patience to write your articles in both English and Spanish!!! WoW! Keep it up 🙂👍🏻

Hola que grata sorpresa amiga que bueno que allas tomado un minuto de tu tiempo para ver mi contenido, y bueno si mucha paciencia pero vale la pena para nuestra comunidad. Te invito a que pases por mis ultimas publicación y me des tu opinion, Bendiciones cariñoo. Y gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45