Small spaces of my garden

in #english6 years ago

Hello dear steemianos happy and blessed day for you, in this opportunity I want to show you the plants that I have in my garden starting with "Tocador or Coleo"

Its use is ornamental due to the attractiveness of its leaves. It can be grown in pots or jars and in gardens. It is very colorful and decorative. Around I have other varieties of plants such as Oregano, which has many health benefits.

I also want to show you the avocado tree that is very loaded as you can see in the image. They are very delicious and healthy for us and when preparing our meals it is a good option.

I hope you enjoyed these images and leave your comments about it greetings and happy day.

Sort:  

Very nice!

We also have the Tocador plants here in South Africa. Mostly planted by people as a pot plant for some color in their gardens.

Keep on steeming... @sacryptocollect

Yes, it's good that you also have them, they're beautiful.

Fresh avocado must be delicious!! By the time they reach Canada, they are not so fresh anymore. Great job growing them, thanks for sharing :)

Wow your avocado tree looks amazing with lots of fruit!! I All the plants in your garden love much loved and healthy. Great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74