how to start in steemit

in #english6 years ago

Good afternoon to all my great family of STEEMIT, In this opportunity I want to share with you how it was my process to start in this beautiful community, as I grew, my participation and the great benefits that I have obtained.


photo of my author

I met Steemit thanks to my brothers @josecrespo and @manueljosecb, after they told me several times about the wonders of this platform, such as steemit, I liked it a lot, since I love making new friends, I like to discover interesting things and learn of the great ones in our community we have many, I felt a great interest and decided to start on the platform, but before I had to be prepared and know everything necessary to make my first post, this is why my dear brothers gave me their support by giving me instructions, reading contents of steemit rules, spelling, labels and the limits that STEEM.


photo of my author

Thanks to them I have more than a month in this community, and I feel very fortunate to see how every day people with great knowledge come together and fill us with good information and important discoveries.

The benefits that STEEMIT has given us, there are many, in terms of my family, have been very aware of this network because they have noticed the change we have had, both mentally and economically, also my list of friends has grown a lot by the interaction that we have reached.


photo of my author

My life in STEEMIT is defined in Happiness, Peace and Harmony for me and my environment.

Thank you STEEMIT for coming to our lives ..


SOURCE: CriptNoticias.com

I hope you like blessings for all.

Sort:  

I wanna it..my friends

Gracias por comentar, saludos

welcome to join steemit friend, we always wait for your latest post, hopefully we become friends. I am from Indonesia

Of course, if friend, many garcias to go through my blog, blessings for you.

Felicidades amiga, bella experiencia y lo que fata. Saludos.

gracias cariño.

Nos alegra ver sonrisas creadas por steemit,Saludos.

gracias, saludos

Si, definitivamente STEEMIT te cambia y te aporta beneficios diversos que a su vez motivan a trabajar y aportar cada vez mejor calidad a esta comunidad. Es ingenioso, novedoso y grandioso. Yo entré hace pocos días, atraído por el #openmic, pero ya tengo muchas ideas por publicar. Muy bueno tu post @yosicrespo, te sigo.

Gracias por tus palabras cariño también te seguiré.

Congratulations, you are doing very well!

Gracias cariño.

All good! Have a great day!

Vives en Venezeula? Tus hermanos son muy inteligente y usted tambien porque estas aqui! Tu ingles es mejor que mi español! Que bueno!

Si cariño venezuela, y muchas gracias por tus palabras.. y por pasar por mi blog. ya siguiendote.

Excellent presentation my dear friend to this great community of winners @yosicrespo. Regards ; )

Gracias cariño.Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98