Do you know well the difference between LOYALTY and FIDELITY?

in #english7 years ago

Today I want to share with you the analysis of two words that have a lot of similarity, but also their differences. From now on, I tell you that in my opinion they are qualities of mature people.

Collage 2017-06-03 13_25_43.jpg

LOYALTY and FIDELITY are very necessary decisions for lasting and good personal relationships; Are qualities that are also seen in people with leadership.

From there I came to read that they are like diamonds that shine in times of crisis and in moments when you are alone. I try to implement them every day although it is not easy, I remind you that we are in a corrupted system.

However there are some differences that will help us to understand them clearly.

Collage 2017-06-03 12_10_21.jpg

My message to you is: "Either you are loyal or you are disloyal. Remember that loyalty is very difficult to win, very easy to lose and almost impossible to recover".

You do not always have the opportunity to re-establish loyalty, to those who have been wrong. Very seldom do they give a second chance.

So worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72