MY INFINITY UNIVERSE

in #english6 years ago

 

In the solitude of the night, when contemplating the stars, I feel how we are part of a whole.

Beautiful and nostalgic to remember you. Although a universe separates us, I remind you with the taste of moments that will not return. I remember how my body trembled when you approached me, with your white complexion and black eyes with long lashes. Your sonorous laugh, your tall figure, your impeccable beauty, your confidences ...


Today I do not miss you anymore, but I appreciate having taught me what true love is. A love that became friendship, did not become extinct: it evolved and left an indelible trace in the infinite universe of my being. Like the suns that, being so far away, look like stars. So my soul maintains that warmth and peace, for the beautiful and disturbing feelings you aroused in me...


I feel the breeze and the immense cold, in the solitude of the night, but I am comforted by the good memories and the spectacular view of the infinite universe. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78