Word of the day- Insurance

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Word of the day: Insurance
Meaning is to underwrite a fixed recompense say for an agreed loss event. Insurance is simply to help restore your station in life to a position immediately before the insured or loss event.
Usage: Here’s a great tool to manage your risks in proportion to your overall wealth or exposure by a predefined premium or payment.

Comments and feedback most welcome and graciously accepted.
I love your comments and generous support.

WOTD

Sort:  

I almost forget the renewal of my Insurances.
Sure worth reading this post.

Thanks Paul
I am glad you read my post.

My personal view to insurance is making one feel relief that should any thing happen to me, my love ones are being taken care. Also it gives me a Peace of mind. Hope that helps.
@jackpot

I have called numerous times about my loan I applied for over a month ago. I always get transferred to The Globe Life Insurance reviews and have left 3 messages and sent emails and no one has the decency to call me back. Im feed up with your company and its customers service. I also, have intention on paying interest on a loan I applied for over a month ago and still dont have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74