Word of the day - Common

in #english7 years ago


Today’s Word- Common
Meaning: Ordinary or say occurring frequently.
Usage: The dream that I had is very common.

Comments and feedback most welcome.

WOTD

Sort:  

I am "Common" in the ocean.
Come and play with me?

I love the reef , I will play with you.

Common càn be used on 'common ground'. Example : common area in a condo means shared by all the owners.

You got a 1.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @word-of-the-day!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wonderful , Great Stuff

Hi, it's a great initiative, i'm also doing this Word of the day post in both, spanish and english!


Have a great day and keep on smiling!
-LuAs-.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65