Night GoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #english6 years ago

18679af0f2ec323b84df8e301032ebd5.jpg

Today is a very beautiful night, I like this moment because my family is here, I hope that everything that is happening in my country will be fixed quickly. It saddens me to see that there are people who have nothing to eat, I cry every day. so that God gives them the daily food they need, I still love my country VENEZUELA.

Hoy es una noche muy hermosa, me gusta este momento porque mi familia está aquí, espero que todo lo que está sucediendo en mi país se solucione rápidamente. Me entristece ver que hay personas que no tienen nada que comer, lloro todos los días. para que Dios les dé la comida diaria que necesitan, aún amo a mi país VENEZUELA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22