My little nephew will be a great artist. //19-09-2019

in #english5 years ago

A next artist is on his way.



This that you see in the picture, that is my nephew, called Jesus Daniel, a boy as young as 10 years old, where from very small, he believes in big, in being a great professional artist, always when he is going to take a big shower I hear his voice throughout the house, as always singing and demonstrating that he will be great in music.

Yesterday I arrived very tired of work, where I arrived at a time when I was resting and my nephew said to me, "Uncle, I'm going to be a great artist and I'll dedicate a great song to you, just for you", then at that moment I cried a couple of tears, to see how my little nephew at just 10 years old, already thinks of being a great artist who wants to travel the world, writing and interpreting songs for people and thus be a great celebrity in the whole world.

I'm just waiting for them to pay me some money in my job, so I can give a great gift to my nephew, where I'll be enrolling him in a music school, so he can be prepared a little more and can learn many more things, that even he would be missing to learn. I know that my nephew does not know everything in music, so I want to surprise him, I know that he is going to be very happy to go to a music school, because there he will learn and soon will be a great artist, as he dreams.


My nephew is a type of child who has a very open mind, where he likes a lot of food, ice cream and something he likes very much, are the photographs he takes, when he goes for a walk somewhere in the mall, is a very happy child wherever he is, likes to meet new friends, is a great child in school, has very good grades says the teacher.

He's got a lot of photographs.


Greetings to all your nephews, cousins and all children around the world, if your child has a dream like my nephew's, support and continue to believe in them, because those children who believe in being a great professional, they only need support to fulfill it as they wish.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured by @OCD in its daily compilation #415!

If you give @ocd a follow – you can find other Gems!


Check our website for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel to be part of our community


We also have a witness. You can vote for @ocd-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support other undervalued authors!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Victorrojas4! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84