Hey! meet a Venezuelan Girl

in #english7 years ago

  Hello, hello, greetings here Welcome to my virtual world.  

 I have to start with the basics things, trying to make it short and interesting.   

- My Name: Carla, commonly called "Carlitas", nickname used in my social networks (in Spanish means little and more than one Carla: little carlas). The diminutive is because of my height (155 cm) and I use wrong the plural in social networks, later I will post about it. (I wish you could understand what I wrote, I am practicing my English with you guys)   

- Age: do not be fooled, I am 26 (until May 19, 2018)   

- Nationality: As you can see, evidently Venezuelan 

  

 - Study? Work? Well, I recently got my desired "Degree in Public Accounting" from the Central University of Venezuela, it is worth to say that I wrote it with a big smile, it is because I am SO PROUD of me, and this is going to be an experience I will relate, and I´m anxious to show you. I have worked for the last 5 years in the family company, doing EVERYTHING, from taking the copies, to exercising my career in several aspects. Here (in the family company) you have to learn because you have to learn, I mean is hard but it is worth.    

  

  - What I like to do: I think we are all passionate about a good destination to travel, eat and know places, so these are my 3 main activities: TRAVEL, EAT AND KNOW places, and Steemit will be a space that I will use to tell you about it.     

 

 Helping here in my country is becoming a very recurrent activity in me, is becoming like a necessity, and I want us all to catch that need. Time ago, I used to help only animals, since I was a kid I discovered an intense love for these perfect beings, but thanks to the story of a neighbor  (Her name is Celeste) who stole not just my heart, SHE STOLE MY SOUL, I start to help people too. (this story is going to stole your soul too, and I’ll make sure that you meet her through steemit)   

  

 

 Social networks and photos: I only know that I'm fascinated about them, technology is an ally if we learn to use it, and in my case it took time to understanding that.   

  I do not want to bore you with talking about what I like to do, so I will say bye bye!

 If you are interested in my stories, ask me whatever you want and I will accept suggestions for upcoming posts.  This Venezuelan, wants to talk about so many different topics, mostly personal stories, experiences and one that another topic of interest.  

Stay tuned and dare to meet me, even if it's virtually.  

See you in another post, and as Gustavo Ceratti would say, "Total thanks" for reading me.  

Sort:  

Welcome :D Nice to meet you! great photos :)

Thank you very much, nice to meet you too! :D

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here!

Thank you so much, and I hope that you can enjoy my posts! See you!

Hello Carlitas!

Hi, welcome to my virtual world!

Welcome to the Steemit community @unavenezolana !
I hope you have a great time on steemit.

Hi, Thank you, and welcome to my virtual life.

Nice post , and congratulations for your accounting career ! the food looks very good ! Welcome to steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70