¿And now? My situation (Venezuela)

in #english6 years ago

First of all let me express my feelings in the face of the desperate situation we face in my country Venezuela.


I really do not know how to start this post, sincerely I find many mixed feelings because I just achieved a goal that consisted of graduating from University Superior Technician in Tourism, nowadays the situation of thousands of Venezuelans is very frustrating because of the political-social condition which prevents us from reaching our dreams in our own land to a certain limit. The country in which I was born and grew up, and in which I put my dreams to establish my own business, is frustrated because the salary earned by a common worker does not even reach to eat a full day.


Presentation of the Higher Technical Degree in Tourism. Approved with the highest score 40%Facebook

The situation is frustrating, because every day the impact is more evident not only at an economic level that exists in our country, but also at a family and friends level, since every day we have to say goodbye to a loved one, since we are all in Search something better having to go to different countries in search of stability and to be able to support the relatives who stayed sending them both economic resources and inputs. Which is ironic since Venezuela is a country that has a lot to give.


Images without copyrightPixabai

As a recently graduated student, I am faced with different situations or paradigms that I have to break at a personal, spiritual and family level. I know that this situation will help me for good as I have seen situations such as seeing children and adults eating from the trash, watching classmates give up studying because they simply did not have shoes to keep attending or just done to see in my house how the effort of a month was not enough to make a market. In these moments I identify a lot with the image that I leave below this paragraph because I feel as if a bunch of things were literally crushing me.


Images without copyrightPixabai

I know that maybe my reality in which I am today is the same as that of many young Venezuelans, I have to emigrate to another country in the coming months, I would have liked the conditions of that trip to be different, because the situation is unbearable and unsustainable I know there are many people who will welcome us with open arms to wherever our destiny is, but that does not mean that our heart belongs to this Great Nation called VENEZUELA.

Without a doubt Steemit has meant a great tool to express our feelings and our way of seeing things, it is already a complement in my life and I do not intend to move away from this social network, here I found many friendships that impel me to advance and That always makes you smile no matter how gray your day has been. To all the total thanks. Nota: this is not a farewell now is when more to give.

I will not decay because I have faith that my people rose from the ashes, I believe in God above all things and I know that he has control. Venezuelans are warriors, inexhaustible fighters of life. My story, like that of many Venezuelan families, will continue for the better. We have a great nation and we must begin to change from inside to outside.

Thank you for taking your time and reading these lines.

Sort:  

My friend, as your teacher and mentor, I surely know what are you living. I have supported you the most I have been able. I just wish you all the best because you deserve it. A big hugh dude..

Hola @treborxd, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
2429 2648 3655 7853
6559 6914 7736 2460
6965 2322 8849 4375
4588 9104 7921 6422

Un Corazón <3

Congratulations @treborxd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @treborxd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @treborxd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70