Photo friendship

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit, My name is Barbara. I am 17 years old.
av.PNG

"Lover of photography"


Since I was born, I liked photography and I enjoy every moment. The unique and special moments, that you enjoy with your family or friends. Only by being in the photographic focus, we can see the photograph that will make the great changes with the passage of time.

"My best friend"


She is the person who always has the state with me in good times and bad times. A sincere friendship is very valuable, because he knows he will be with you despite the difficulties and problems. We will never stop having fun.

"Sincere friendship"


It is always good to know that there are still people who are there to support and take pictures in good times and bad.

Doing what we like is more than fun, for me photography.

This is my photo post.

Your votes and comments are very helpful.

regards

Sort:  

nice pic cuty

Thank you friend

Beatiful photos friend. regards

Love your Cow Cosplay. Love your photos. Sexy glasses. I do photography. I love to write and draw and film. I love your photos. Are you a model? You have a lovely friend.

thank you friend

si ta bella mami, jajaj No me odies. No soy tukky. Buenas fotografias. Saludos

You and your friend certainly do belong in the photographic focus.

thank you friend regards jeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54