A small garden next to my window by @stephanyvrh

in #english6 years ago (edited)


Photo taken by my best friend @jesse2402

Hello Steemit, today I have the opportunity to see other of my favorite hobbies: planting, thanks to my best friend's grandmother who gave me an Echeveria Elegans and an Aloe Vera; More information about the apartment: Oregano Oregano, Jade plant and cactus.

It is not a secret that I have a fascination with nature especially for flowers, so I can not avoid this nice gift and I can avoid my face of satisfaction and joy, however, I did not have where to plant them, but, a great idea occurred to me.

The tables that define as a file, the tables that define as a file, the bottom open several holes, to create the passage of water and as no advantage that does not rot the wood of the file.
Go down to the green areas of my building, where several neighbors have formed a natural fertilizer thanks to what remains of damaged vegetables and fruits, with a small palate the fertilizer and place it in the old file, together with the plants classified according to my visual taste.

I hope you liked it and that you have the initiative to do new things ...

All photos are authored by @stephanyvrh

Sort:  

nice plants, congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33