My favorite pet

in #english6 years ago

Since I was a child I always liked animals, I always looked at them as some friends, but I had never had a pet, until my beautiful sky arrived in November of last year. I am at home helping my mother with some activities at home when suddenly I saw the road and there was a little puppy, I did not know how I got there at that time then I said: Oh God a car will run over her! and just at that moment a car happened. Fortunately, nothing happened to him, thanks to God, since the puppy remained immobile and did not touch the car. Seeing this with my own eyes, he decided to go for it and adopt it as a sky. That day I felt super happy like my dog in the end we both knew that although we met in a not so pleasant way we were going to live incredible moments .

I love you sky you will always be the best!!!![]![]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50