The Musical Brainwash Age

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemian I want to share with you a little reflection that came to my mind after looking an interesting video about actual music.

I have come to the conclusion that we are still believing we have a freewill, and something so simple like our personal tastes aren't ours in reality. We are completely being manipulated by the economical machinery. What we like to eat, to listen, to dress and to see is something that is forced by monetary interest and still we think all of this comes from our own personalities.

I think it's time for us to embark in the quest for our real selfs !!.

I want to share with you the same video that makes me to analyze this few thoughts.

Video Taked From Thoughty2 Youtube Channel

I also want to apologize with you for my english, this space is also a good way for me to practice the language. I hope you find this little post entertaining, have a good one !.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

have come to the conclusion that we are still beliving we have a freewill, and something so simple like our personal tastes aren't ours in reality.
It should be believing instead of beliving.

@salas-jarquin, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63355.01
ETH 3495.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53