I handle a delicious fruit

in #english6 years ago

Hello my wonderful community @Steemit today I will share with you this delicious fruit that has mango name, it is very well known here in Zulia (there are in every corner) all die by eating a mango thanks to its pleasant flavor since it is very sweet and has large amount of pulp, these are different types some have many strands and others that do not, there are different flavors one are very sweet like the ones we harvest in my house but others are acidic and there are others who know medicine but they are all rich.
Its harvest is 3 to 4 times per year up to more and its harvest is abundant.
They also have many vitamins such as vit A, vit B12, folic acid, iron magnesium, calcium and zinc.
In photos I show you what we grow in my house.
image image image image

Sort:  

Interesting, what kind of medicines do they produce from the mango?

Resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71