My first month in steemit. Let me introduce myself!

in #english7 years ago

Hello my name is Leidy's R, I am a student of French, Venezuela, doing food courses, languages.
I want to grow in networks, here I will share a little my day to day, with the best photographs. regards! IMG-20171030-WA0013.jpg
Thanks, I will give the best of my attention IMG-20171020-WA0076.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome just keep on posting so you'll be rewarded. =)
Never stop you can earn by posting and upvoting and also by commenting.

welcome hope to know more about you !
eres bien venida amiga te saluda tu amigo @michhart desde mexico 🇲🇽 espero contigo algún día welcome

thanks. un gran saludo para ti

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your future posts :)

oh so good, thanks :)

I'm glad to see you here @roxg i hope you will enjoy your time here, and yeah i have upvote your post and send you a tip, how about upvote my newest post and follow my account? Thanks so Much! 🙏😃

Oh perfect, I will go to see your account and the new post, ist ok thanks

Bienvenida a esta Gran comunidad! te deseo la mejor de las suertes y mucho eXito! Saludos. te invito a pasar por mi post de introduccion! Cuidate!

Gracias, igualmente para ti, te deseo el mejor de los exitos. vale esta bien

Welcome @roxg nice to meet you. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

thanks for the welcome, ist ok @eddy2cul

Bienvenida !! Amiga ya te sigo, te invito a pasar por mi blog y seguirme saludos desde México

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66