Diary: Love and lack of love

in #english6 years ago (edited)

The love of heartbreak there is only one step, the bullets in the rope, the bottom of the void, love and heartbreak divides them into a thread you return unwittingly from the heat to the cold and it is so cruel because you never get to learn, what you do not you want, it's very sad to feel cheated and not loved by someone to whom the good things of you, I am 37 years old and almost a month for the 38 years and it hurts me and I feel like a girl to know that I do not have someone that I value what you are, I do not know how to explain many times I think, God that I did to deserve this, my love is not worth it? I fall once again and there is nothing that helps to calm that pain, you can not run away from the truth, ask yourself if I went to lose and talk to that person alone. Many questions and answers moments, do not always hold the same, I want to get out of this situation and it is hard when I just want nothing to have ruined my little happiness. I write here because I want to vent, take a little and see me when there is someone who feels like me and think about what your opinions may be. My life ....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rouss! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66