Hello! this is my first post

in #english6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, a pleasure to greet you. My name is Gabriel, I work as a taxi driver, I am 33 years old, I am married and I have 2 wonderful children.

I'm from Venezuela and I was born in Monagas state; Newborn, my beautiful mother and my father took me to the city of the state of San Carlos Cojedes, where I grew up and studied. I visited several cities of the country in search of work, until I arrived and settled in a small and wonderful city, the cradle of my mother, called Caripe, is located in the Serranía del Turimiquire, in the massif of Guacharo, in the interior Rama of the eastern sector of the coastal mountain range. For years I worked, I learned a lot and it allowed me to relate to a point where I could start a small company selling sweets, but unfortunately the economic situation that crosses my country did not allow it to grow and I had to close it.

I am currently looking for strategies that allow me to survive and support my family, since the serious economic crisis has affected me as much as the majority of the population. Unfortunately, my country is experiencing a hyperinflation in which every day the money is worth less and the products of first necessity increase every day a madness. I like sports, especially baseball, I like movies and everything related to cars that is not easy to afford spare parts in these times.
Happy to have joined Steemit and be able to share the experiences of my life with the whole community as of today.

My Family

Greetings to all and a strong hug

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thank you, Luppers, you will have my support too.

Welcome rollxp!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @rollxp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @rollxp.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem. We have been hearing about how difficult it is there and we hope you all find some relief soon. So thankful Steem is here and is able to help you a little bit. Hopefully this introduction will help you find people willing to help.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64