Sword art online, can you make your story come true?

in #english7 years ago
Hello friends of steemit, this time I will bring you a post about another anime series, this is Sword art online!

sword-art-online.jpeg

Source

SAO (Sowrd art online) is a series of light novels Japanese written by Reki Kagahara. Their success was so resounding that they decided to make an anime series, manga and a series of video games.

The story takes place in the year 2022, in Japan the first game opens VRMMORPG called SAO! in this game each user creates an avatar and using a NerveGear they enter in real time to play said game, at the end of the day one of the players tries to get out of the game, but ... he could not! they are teleported to the center of the game and the creator of the game explains the situation, they can not leave the game, the exit option was eliminated, if they are disconnected from the game in the real world their brain will receive an electric shock and if they die within the game will not regenerate to continue, you will die both in the game and in real life! the only way to get out alive was to overcome all the floors of the floating castle where they were called Aincrad . By being aware of this and accepting the reality that is living, Kirito (main character of the series) is immersed in this world as a solo player with the intention of overcoming all levels and beat all the heads of each level! Can he do it alone?

Source

Well, friends of steemit, do you think that what happened in that summary about the series, can happen in real life? ... technology is advancing by leaps and bounds in our society today and that games like this appear the truth I would be surprised, in fact there are similar games but not as perfect as that of SAO! so I ask myself, does anyone open up capable of locking 10,000 people in a game and have them play to the death? that question if I do not answer it so easily, I do not know you, my readers, but each head is a world and the truth is that one does not know what to expect!

Source

The truth I would love to play such a game and if I had to live an experience of that magnitude, I really do not know how to react I guess at first panic and then look for partners to try to find some solution xD you, what would you do?

Well friends of steemit this is all for this post, I hope and have been to your liking.

Here I leave the anime links of both the first and second season and his film:

1.- First seasona
2.- Second season
3.- Movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54