The night... (Story of terror - Part 2)

in #english6 years ago (edited)


Source of the edited image

Summary of the first part: A note on the floor near my room: "Are you ready?"

-It was terrible and dark last night, I was very scared until I even knew what to do in that moment, but apparently it will happen again tonight; because I had found a note on the floor saying that if I'm ready (Are you ready?) as a question. I wonder what they really were? And why are they here? * sigh * If only I could know something of all this. First I should calm down and watch TV to see if there is something good that is happening.

Tv: -New-minute news: In a house of the Robinson family there were several bodies smashed and nibbled as if something big had attacked them, the researchers of this do not know what is really happening. This type of cases has also been found in other parts of the city, they are recommended to use the key throughout the house at night. Do not let anyone in! - * turning off the TV * - What! This must be a joke-

I could not believe it, at that moment I got such an ugly fear that I even wanted to escape from this city, but something told me it was not a good idea, so I had no choice but to trust my instincts and prepare myself for tonight, Whoever it is, I'll have to face it, but what worries me is that I'm not alone; since last night several voices were heard. Well I'll close everything and wait for them to come, I'll be in my room like last night and asleep until it's all dark. *Asleep*

*Waking up * It's already night and nothing that I hear a noise Will it have been all my imagination? I'll take a look from the door of my room.

*opening the door * -There is nobody, but if last night I heard footsteps and strange voices- * closing the door *

I'm still waiting for you to hear a noise and nothing, if this continues like this then everything will have been my imagination and what I saw on the news was a lie.

"Tun tun tun tun" - They're here! I began to say it in my mind when listening to the steps. - "they, there, look" - That strange voice again- "tun, tun, tun" -They are approaching my room! - "tun, TUN, ---" -he stopped-

They were at my door, I know because the steps became stronger and stronger until they stopped. When several minutes passed, there were no more steps or voices, as if they were waiting for something. As I approached the door without making as much noise as possible, I noticed the small hole to see what was outside if they were there or not in front of my room and then I saw them, it was not just one. There were several! They are like monstrous creatures that were outside my room and the worst thing is that they fixed me as if they were waiting for me to open the door, but I did not. So I silently walked to my bed, lay down and closed my eyes, wishing that this nightmare of terror would end.

*evil smile * "Hahahahaha" - By God, this is over now! It started to scare me a lot- * knocking on the door * "boom boom boom boom" -Not please noooo! "If you avoid us, we will not hurt you, but if you do not, you will die in our mouths" -O.O!-
*beep, beep* -Nooooooo! Ohh, everything was a nightmare.

Wow, I woke up the alarm on my cell phone, thank God it all ended; although it felt so real that it made me panic to continue living in this house. So I quickly picked up my things and went to another city, far away where I lived. Then when I arrived at a new house I installed myself in it and then I started going to a psychologist so that I would not give myself these horrible nightmares, thank God everything ended...

Posted from my blog with SteemPress: https://albert14709.000webhostapp.com/2018/07/the-night-story-of-terror-part-2

Sort:  

Espero que no cambies de casa, en cada pesadilla jijij Te saldría más barato tomar café y no dormir. jijij Un fuerte abrazo🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74