The importance of memories

in #english6 years ago

Hello steemians, today I want to talk with you a little about the importance of memories for human beings, in my opinion they are an important think that drives us to achieve our goals.

IMG_20170309_134219_741.jpg

I remember a little when I was a child, some things come to my mind like when I went to a pool with my family, or some party of my friends, the most important thing of each of them is that seeing photos of those anecdotes that for me they were important fills me with much joy and happiness.

I also remember how much my mom told me, son, you have to study so you can be a great professional and fight for your dreams, today I can tell you, mama, this is my gift.

Screenshot_2016-12-13-19-23-28.png

Today for us Venezuelans, most of us stand and fight is for a memory, many still remember when they gave headaches to their parents to be playing all day and today can only remember and speak on a video call because are thousands of meters away.

Enjoying the present can cause you joy and feicity at the moment, but after a few months it will bring you a great memory, regardless of the bad things you did and everyone reproached you and no matter the good things that nobody thanked you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66