I feel very happy to be here. Presentation by Ricardo.๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘ Please, I hope you support me.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

in #english โ€ข 7 years ago

Good morning people from Steemit๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. I'm going to introduce myself today. My username is Retorox๐Ÿ‘ฆ, I am 15 years old and I live in Venezuela ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช. Create me this channel to bring varied things in the same channel, be it fotos๐Ÿ“ท, reviews ..., among others...

20170728_180549.jpg

As you can see I'm new to this. I hope they support me and I will upload videos of Venezuela and so on.
I like to play footballโšฝ especially Real Madrid in Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ who were the champions of the Champions League this year.

DSC04379.JPG

DSC04385.JPG

DSC04376.JPG

steemit foto real madrid.jpg

I like videogames like Playstation and games like Fifa, Call Of Duty, GTA, and others ... Also technology like Phones, Tablets, Computers, and Cameras.

DQmVtFN8KY1zVCjW7pe3k9cxGBh2EDcqjYCmw9JFyM7JR9h_1680x8400.jpg

DSC04407.JPG

DSC04410.JPG

DSC04415.JPG

I also like reading and studying. I am one of the best in my year average. I love many landscapes, every time I can grab my binoculars and appreciate the scenery that I have around me. I like children, I like to play with them.

Something that also seems interesting is the fashion, I think something that not everyone can not understand, since they say it's just combining colors; But each is expressed in its form of dress. For me it is like a passion that is expressed in the way of dressing.

Something that I love is that in Venezuela (my country where I live) although things are not very good in this country, the Venezuelan will always be cheerful depending on the situations of the country. Something that gives Venezuela are its beautiful landscapes that have no equality in other countries; For example Los Roques, El Angel, La Gran Sabana, Cerro Roraima, Cueva De Kavac, among others ... There are so many that I can not even remember them.

angel_falls.jpg_308036195.jpg

enhanced-buzz-30012-1423069182-7.jpg

Roraima-1.jpg

shutterstock_355535438.jpg

Also something very important and unequaled is the Venezuelan woman, who really has a beauty that can not be sought in other countries.

If you follow this channel and support me I assure you that they will see some of the best channels.
Please, I hope you will support me. thanks

Sort: ย 

Hello Retorox, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Congratulations @ricardoperera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you

Congratulations @ricardoperera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

thanks minnowsupport

@ricardoperera welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy.

Welcome @ricardoperera

I have Upvoted and Sent you a tip Follow me @sitara12511

Welcome to Steemit @ricardoperera , its great you decided to join the community. This platform has so much to offer its users. There are no limits to the potential you can earn here. Keep it real with yourself at all times.

@intellectualsoul

Welcome to Steemit @ricardoperera, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks men

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50