Cotton clouds | Nature

in #english6 years ago

On this occasion I want to share some photos of a beautiful sky adorned by clouds that looked like soft cotton specks painted on a large blue canvas.

In truth, nature can surprise us a lot with this beautiful show.

I stopped to observe them for a long time and I could see how quickly they changed shape and position in the sky. I immediately remembered that as a child I imagined forms of animals or objects just by looking at them as they passed through the sky. It was a good way to exercise my imagination.

4.jpg

They resembled a vast sea adorned by the foams of the waves or the smoke that emanates from a large erupting volcano (they also look like scratches of large prehistoric animals echos in the sky or the wake that a rocket leaves during its trajectory).

6.jpg

9.jpg

These are small details that happen every day and manage to go unnoticed before us, this is how I invite you to observe your surroundings very well wherever you are so that you can be an exceptional witness of the miracles that Mother Nature gives us daily

10.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53