Overcoming my own shadows.

in #english6 years ago (edited)

image.png

I'm terrified that one day you will get away and that fear will makes me reject you.

Before you, my life was quiet. And you, like a whirlwind, you arrived, granting me joy and charm; You came to stay in my life.

I didn't think of falling in love again, it hurts too much ... I have known glory, but also suffering.

With your sense of humor, with your lovely details, with your messages in the morning, with your genuine interest on me, you have filled my emotions with contrasts and confusion drowns me.

I'm so sorry if I hurt you, I'm so sorry if I gave you bad times, I'm so sorry if I getting pain you. Unconsciously I do it so that you stay away from me to prevent myself that you getting hurts me.

Shadows and dark clouds invade my mind and cloud my thoughts; I'm so afraid to love you, because I don't want to lose you.

I know that after every storm, the sun rises ... but I also know that there is still a lot of darkness shadows... I know...

Sources
Edited Cover, 2nd Image

Green Signature .gif

Sort:  

Hermoso poema, escrito con alma y corazón, para correr el lápiz solo se necesita estar inspirada, gracias por compartir.

Gracias mi hermosa niña!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66