PLACES WHERE FOLLS YOUR PUSSY AND ADRENALINE INCREASE YOU.

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends today I come to tell you about my favorite places to have sex that increase my adrenaline and make my pussy wetter.

In the office, it is one of the places that I like to make love with my boss, do not imagine how in a cold place one begins to sweat and then when he penetrates me he covers my mouth so that my screams are not heard.

20180818_065435.png

SOURCE

In the bathroom of a restaurant, on one occasion I was so cachua-like that I went to the bathroom and asked my man to meditate and we sat in the pot.

In Venezuela in the vehicle, many opportunities I have made inside my vehicle, my God very rich to do it in four my favorite position and make a rich blowjob to his penis.

tumblr_mqgvazHbms1rxs1r1o1_500.gif
https://goo.gl/images/7xtPjz

On the beach, in the water I climb on my man and I start to wiggle as if nothing happened and I have three rich orgasms.

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

thank you very much for your comment friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by purasensualidad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @purasensualidad! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70