Hello, my name is Laura

in #english6 years ago

80382872-B841-4616-A3F6-E2B0CB9C5033.jpeg
photo taken by me, this is me

Hello friends of Steemit, it is a pleasure to greet you. My name is Laura, I am 21 years old and I am proudly Venezuelan and Maracucha. I am currently a student of Psychology and Medicine. Since I was little I am a crazy passion for art, I like to paint, sing, watch movies and read (I can spend hours in that) and last but not least I LOVE TO TRAVEL know cultures and different people.

I am passionate about any topic related to emotions, the mind, the behavior of the human being and the different pathologies. I have little time in this world of Steemit, here you will read post about health, psychology and daily life. I like to write about anecdotes of my daily life and about learning that I have acquired because I think that when I write I can also contribute with other people. I hope to give the best of me in each of my post.

A phrase that I always repeat to myself is YOU ARE MORE THAN YOU THINK YOU ARE, I think very few people know that and if all the people knew how much we are worth and how great each one of us can be, then the world It would be full of wonderful and unique people. I am a very positive person and of those who think that from each negative or positive experience you will learn something.

More than writing a post here on my blog, one of the things I like most about this steemit community is being able to meet other people, know what they like and learn new things every day. I am not the best writer but I will try to give the best of me in each post.

I invite you to follow me and read my blog. Greetings and affection for all.

Around here a Venezuelan named Laura.
Thank you!

Sort:  

"YOU ARE MORE THAN YOU THINK YOU ARE"
My psychologist always said that to me during therapy as she believes our mind is very powerful. And I strongly agree with that. Followed you cos I think people who study Psychology is interesting. Looking forward to your posts! :)

Thanks friend! I think that all people have something interesting hahaha regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69