Hello friends of Steemi

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, the first time I make a presentation of this type I hope you like it.

My name is stefania curiel I am 26 years old I am from Venezuela from the land of the sun I love (Maracaibo) I consider myself a persevering, familiar, dreamy and emotional woman who is guided more by the heart than by the head.

I am passionate about learning new things, taking myself to the limit and putting myself to the test. I have a degree in Integral Education and Psychology from Corazon.

Besides Education, I really like cooking and pastry making is my weakness. There is no prettier feeling than seeing your finished work and that everyone enjoys it.

I am a restless, independent, somewhat curious, fan of Sport soccer, tennis, baseball as I am the only child my father transmitted to me all these tastes the adrenaline and the emotion that causes me is unmatched.

These lines are only a small part of who I am, thank you all for reading and sharing with me about this new adventure that is Steemit. We are reading Stemians ...

Hola amigos de Steemit, la primera vez que hago una presentación de este tipo espero que les guste.

Mi nombre es stefania curiel tengo 26 años soy de Venezuela de la tierra del sol amada ( Maracaibo) me considero una mujer perseverante,familiar, soñadora y emocional q se guía más por el corazón que por la cabeza.

Me apasiona aprender cosas nuevas, llevarme al límite y ponerme a prueba. Soy licenciada en Educacion Integral y psicologa de Corazon.

Además de la Educacion, me gusta mucho la cocina y la pasteleria es mi debilidad .no hay sensación más bonita que ver tu trabajo terminado y que todos disfruten de ello.

Soy una persona inquieta, independiente ,algo curiosa, fanática del Deporte futbol, tenis, beisbol como soy hija unica mi padre me trasmitio todos estos gustos la adrenalina y la emocion que me causa es inigualable .

Estas líneas son solo una pequeña parte de lo que soy, gracias a todos por leer y compartir conmigo sobre esta nueva aventura que es Steemit. Estamos leyendo Stemians ...

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

thanks friend

bienvenida a steemit!

muchas gracias ya te sigo

Bienvenida a steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90