feel Venezuelan testimony

in #english6 years ago (edited)

When you leave your country (Venezuela) and listen to this song, you can not stop crying ...

Lyrics of When I Go To Maracaibo:

When I go to maracaibo
And I start to pass the bridge
I feel such a great emotion
That my mind is clouded
I feel a lump in my throat
And my heart skips
And without realizing I tremble
Without wanting I'm crying

      - verse I -

It is the land of Zulia
A small paradise
Where everyone is a brother
From goajiro to costeño

      - verse II -

All Zulian who feels
His homeland deep
It seems to him that his people
It is the best in this world

Emigrating from your land to leave your family, fight for a better future and a decent dish of food is something that nowadays we all understand the Venezuelans, graduate from what you love and end up washing dishes ????
Then it occurred to me to write on Facebook a comparison that, now that I think about it better, seems odious, but true: "What is the difference between being an innkeeper in another country and being a teacher in Venezuela? That outside you can buy sanitary paper ". something as simple as this.

In Venezuela the day was running out very fast, because I was afraid of being in the street. To leave the country was to face many feelings: the illusion of starting from scratch and the fear of the unknown

When you are outside you really only see yourself when you have a problem, sometimes you can not even tell your family at a distance so as not to worry them and it is a constant agony.

When I get up, the first thing I do is read news from my country and even though here is my residence and my things, I do not finish feeling at home. I need to leave work and visit my parents to hear the cries of my mother, call my grandmother or have a coffee with my friends, those of all their lives who know you more than anyone. "

Everyone dreams of returning, is the common denominator. The stay is temporary, however, taking root and adopting cultures is inevitable. These are only a few stories of children who were practically thrown out by their homeland.

God I trust in you ... venezuela will be free

Sort:  

Muy buen post, me ha pasado personalmente como zuliano que soy, en te doy unos consejos para que sigas creciendo, al agregar imagenes asegurate de borrar los simbolos que salen al rededor de la direccion eso normalmente pasa cuando metes todo el texto al traductor, y utiliza mejor tu primero etiqueta. Busca en trending cuales son las mas usadas.

Por ejemplo, no uses la etiqueta "english" ya que es el idioma por defecto de Steemit, Saludos y espero y sigas creciendo en esta hermosa comunidad.

muchas gracias alejandro esos son los consejos que necesito pra crecer en steemit gracias de nuevo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90