CASES OF LIFE: REALITY LIVED

in #english5 years ago

23cc03bf-e61d-4d98-a977-e4ebea657de1_x365.jpg

Foto tomada de internet .google

Good Sunday I wish all dear friends. Today I have taken a great impression of a situation lived at seven in the morning, I tell them. When I get up from sleep and after the routine when I got up and my husband had made a arepa and fried some things for breakfast because he usually does it early in the week but today it was Sunday he did it a little later, in that I see him approaching the garage door, when he tells me that a child knocked on the door at that time to ask if I had to give him a little bit of arepa, he immediately agreed to the request of the child and he told him that he went to bed last night without eating, these things crush the heart of the executioner and I feel sorry and pain to see these cruel realities that make you want to cry, the child went barefoot and without franelita will be about 8 years, the ruling politicians do not see these cases that must be attacked because crime is close to these beings as a measure of salvation and parents I can tell you, and not with that they gave the arepita stuffed the child asked him if he ate at that time every day for him to come give him something. I hope your comments because it is really hard and sad these cases that the situation is seen daily but in more painful children, poor innocents and I do not usually take pictures giving help because I respect the human being's dignity and I do not like it, that I like to help, share despite the harsh situation but God I have not lacked and I have another virtue, I say, I do not like to give what I have left over. I say goodbye with this impressive case lived on Sunday morning, November 18, the date on which the day of Food is celebrated here in Venezuela. , AND WHAT

Sort:  

That is heartbreaking. And I am so sorry that I can't do more to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87