You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep for your life: The reason why light in the night kills your energy!

in #english5 years ago

great post, informative and easy to read. I took a visit to your WP blog too, nice. I would love to see you turn on the steempress comments. That way, comments left on steem will show up on your blog and comments on your blog will show up on steem.

Sort:  

Hey @paulag, thanks for the kind words. In fact, I had to edit the post a bit (minor errors emerged). This is sometimes which is a bit annoying when you are posting on WordPress and Steemit (edit in one of them don't affect the other, or at least I haven't found out how). But if the message was clear I'm happy with it. And yes, I totally agree about the suggestion that the comments on both blogs will be displayed. But until now no comments were made on Wordpress, that's why I'm not that angry about this yet.

Have a nice weekend

Chapper

update to steem. Its a setting you can select. So when you are on your posts page (no in the actual post but the page the shows your list of post in wp, there is an option to update to steem.. So when you make your changes in wp, select the post and select updated to steem.

1.0.png

Perfect! Thank you for the hint! Best regards Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @paulag,
due to it seems like you are quite familiar with Wordpress I want to ask you something. The address of my website is www.worldofchapper.de. Unfortunately, this page is not avaible and I don't know why. My hoster told me that technically everything should be work and recommend to check something in Wordpress (without further details). Do you have an idea what the problem might be?
Thanks even if you can't help
Good night
Chapper

that is really odd. it looks like the page is re-directed to OVH.com. Have you set up a home page? and if so, from your WP dashboard, under pages, can you view it there and does it view correctly?

Hey @paulag,
due to it seems like you are quite familiar with Wordpress I want to ask you something. The address of my website is www.worldofchapper.de

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99