Some average cosplays...

in #english8 years ago

GitHub Logo

Tis post is a little awkward... these are one of my lamest cosplays, but anyway i got to show them to you, in order to post my newest and good ones later. After all, my goal is to show you all of my work.

This baby is 2 years old. Hope you like it even when i didn't finish it :( at least it looks cool in camera. Her name is Bridget, from Guilty Gear videogame, and is actually a boy dessed up as a girl, that means is a crossplay. As you can see is very poor of details and facture in comparison to the original design.

...

Next one is a character a lot more known: Daenerys Targaryen from Game of Thrones.

I did it 3 years ago with my friend Gabriel Huie from "Habana Cosplay'' as Khal Drogo. We won 1st place at a literature cosplay contest, anymay i'm not glad of how we looked. I was very skinny, my hair was its natural color wich is too dark for her's and I didn't have a wig. I always joke on that, saying we where Daenerys Who and Khal What?

Everything was made the day before and actually we where only counting on two things: the dress, wich i made the night before with a bed sheet I found at home XP and Gabriel's makeup, that i call a success... the rest of it was just random findings at our houses.

I hope you all like it, every comment, complain or suggest will be welcome without complex.

Greetings and Happy New Year Steemit Community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14