My Cosplay "Medusa" from Soul Eater

in #english8 years ago

GitHub Logo

Hello Steemit friends . Today I post pictures of a costume I made in 2013, a character that I love a lot, the witch Medusa from the Soul Eater anime and manga.

I wore this cosplay for photoshoot in Old Havana, it was very funny to walk on those old streets amazing people and taking advantage of the arhitecture.

It was fun and easy to do with some old clothes and aluminum wire for the tail's frame.

I hope you like the photos!! Thanks for all.

Sort:  

Nice costume. You wear it well

Thank you very much!! Is one of the simpler tho :)

AHH, IT'S MEDUSA!!
That's so cool!! ୧(ᗒ▽ᗕ)୨

I love Soul Eater-! Well... I love the anime lol. Most of it, anyway XD
I haven't read the manga cuz my brother told me Chrona's story is so much sadder--! ヾ(ಥ m ಥ)ノ"

hahah read it anyway!! its such a pleasure to get this reaction of you <3 thank you very much! is very encouraging!!!! my very first cosplay was patty thompson... i guess i already posted some photos of it

jajaja :dancer:

i tried to put a dancer emoji XD anyway thanks!

This is one of my favorite anime! Your costume looks amazing😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34