A Blood Elf at Havana City!

in #english8 years ago

GitHub Logo

On September 2014 I organized the 1st Cuban Otaku Festival with Habana Cosplay and other groups. For that very important ocation did a Mage Blood Elf, since they are very popular on World of Warcraft, i used to play a lot with that race and my physical was gonna help.

I decolored my hair and put some ponytail extensions. The makeup was very fresh, light and natural.

The prop chest, ears and accesories are made of papier mache. As you can imagine, they are ripped off now because they started breaking after every guagua (bus) ride.

The photos were made by my talented friend Osmara Alberteris.

Oops :( sorry I forgot my shoes!!!

Before leaving i'm posting the link to my most used social networks, where i currently show what am I working on. I hope you find them interesting and follow.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pattycosplaycuba/
Instagram: @pattycosplayer

Thanks for your time and attention to my work. Greetings!!!

Sort:  

bloody hell... ah... elf! nicely done.

btw: How hard is it to get on your steem earned dollars on Cuba? afaik there are restrictions to use them.

Hahaha thanks!! Here s the thing: im not longer living in cuba :(

I created m6 steemit account since I knew I was going to live in US soon

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44