Brave

in #english7 years ago (edited)
It is brave to wait for what we want so bad to come, and it is even more when we realize that it will not come or that it isn't for us.

20180102_222746.png
Photography by K. Cifuentes, from his Moto G3.

You are how you think and today I think I'm brave, I think in a beautiful way. Something inside of me tells me that what I'm looking forward is looking for me too. I trust that I'm in the right thing and if I'm in not, life will let me know. I deserve everything!

I believe, I sigh, I trust and I let go.. I'm really happy, today better than yesterday and tomorrow better than today.

All I need to do is to take a deep breathe and wait..

Sort:  

Beautiful post!! Nice amazing picture too! Finally could read the writing :P

Hahahaha thanksss.. My english isn't really good but I did my best. I'm glad you like it. :)

Your English is great! Thanks for posting 1 in English! :D

Hahahaha I will try more posts haha It won't be the one haha.

Welcome early adaptor! Its good you are here! Share and participate. Blockchain is so new. Feel free to ask questions. I enjoyed the landscapes in the beautiful photos,

Thanks for the sweet welcome! For any question I will let you know. I hope you like my little place in here haha. Thanks again and don't forget to show me you love with a vote. Happy new year!! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @paholaortega to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

That is a really inspiring post and a beautiful photo too! : )

Thankss sweetie!! :)

#photography
I am going away but time does not allow it, what should I do

If you look and fight for what you want you will make it. No matter how many times you try, do it again till' you have what you want. If it is the best for you, life will let you know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55