Inspiring, Loving, Dreaming

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Inspiring, Loving, Dreaming

If we have lost the inspiration and the ability to dream and love we have lost everything, worried about my country Venezuela, since I often see so much despair on the streets, but the ones that worry me the most are the families, see the separation of these, many Sometimes parents feel faint and there are so many who do not have the strength to keep fighting, without counting those children who have seen their parents go to new horizons to forge a future, but having to say goodbye to them, leaving behind an empty look and a broken heart, oh every day I see them from all sides.

That is why I have tried to inspire parents, mothers and children not to faint if not urging them to dream and love, not all is lost.

Here I want to share a school for parents, in an institution in my city, I saw these tired and tired faces but still have a small hope, and therefore I could tell them, do not give up and time after time, do not give up.

DSCF1467.JPG


DSCF1477.JPG


Here using my life manual where there are instructions to take new strengths to follow.

DSCF1473.JPG

The teachers are very attentive always supporting this cause.

DSCF1487.JPG


Raising our hands and raising a humble prayer to God.

DSCF1489.JPG


DSCF1494.JPG


God has been good, and we will faint in this mission, because we know that we live in difficult times, but the idea is to see each day how we can help and contribute something positive in the midst of everything.

If you liked this post, you can vote to reschedule, or comment ...

HAPPY DAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76