Bastards and Demons #2 | James M. Wolf Paranormal Investigator

in #english6 years ago (edited)

 I'm agent James M. Wolf and I do not know where the fuck I am! I'm tied, I can not move and everything is dark. 

-source- 

They throw me a bucket of cold water and they take the bag from me, the first thing they see are my fucking two-meter mutant reptiles, I ask them what the fuck they want and they answer - we want the manuscripts - Rays! I play the fool, this infuriates them and they start hitting me in the face. 

-source- 

My jaw is dislocated! I realize that I do not have my jacket, I just have my special suit, I think I'm screwed. 

Meanwhile in Trinity 9:00 AM 

In General Stan's office. 

Agent Joseph B. Spider Son! - says Stan - I have called you here to give you an important mission! We have twenty-four hours that we know nothing of Agent James, his signal was lost in the sewers of the city. Your mission is to find it! Agent Joseph replies - it seems good to me sir! I will do everything possible to bring agent James alive do not worry- I hope you do not disappoint me son. 

Sewers of New Hell City 5:00 PM 

Joseph. Continue the GPS trace here! These disgusting sewers, stinky and to top it all I do not see anything! I'm looking for a small flashlight in my jacket, rays! The fucking batteries are failing, I tap her with my hand and turn on. 

I start to light up around me, I only see rats and cockroaches scampering around. I feel someone watching me and I turn to light the sewer and ... 

-source- 

A fucking two-meter lizard hits me with its tail. I manage to block it and I take out my magic knife, I go through his throat but the fucking lizard starts to writhe. 

)

-source- 

I prefer to finish it off with a shot in the head, so I avoid regenerating the son of a bitch. I continue my way and see a pile of eggs in a corner, I can only think that these reptiles have settled here, I guess it will be a priority to see that these reptiles are in their hands.   

It will continue in the next issue of Bastards and Demons ...  

This is my first story, I hope little by little to improve and be a great screenwriter. Please think what you like, if you like to upvote or resteem.

Thanks to all who read to make my dream possible. I hope to continue counting on your support!

Thanks to #steemit-webcomics who created a community of comics in steemit.

Sort:  

The story is progressing very well :D do you know how long this story will be?

Thank u! I have planned about 12 chapters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62