My English study/私の英語のお勉強

in #english7 years ago

The other day, I saw Japanese people on Steemit writing blogs in English and Japanese to help foreigners who study Japanese. I was inspired! Although it's difficult for me to write sentences in both English and Japanese, I'll do it sometimes. This also helps my English study. But, my sentences become shorter.

先日はSteemit の日本人の人々が日本語を勉強している外国の人々を助けるために英語と日本語でブログを書いておられるのを見ました。刺激されました!私にとって和英併記で文章を書くのは難しいのですが時々それをすることにします。私にとっても英語の勉強になります。ただし、文章は短くなります。

This is a photo I took in Kotodai Park yesterday.
昨日、勾当台公園で撮った写真です。

Sort:  

頑張ってください!!^^

はい!!

Thank you. I studied Japanese for about 1 year every day, but only learned a few hundred Hiragana and Katakana basic sounds. If you have time to give language lessons you may acquire a good following. Nice photo. :)

Thank you for the comment. Yes, kanji, hiragana, and katakana... Japanese language has three kinds of characters.
I hope my help will do.

Yes, that's right. I studied a little bit of Kanji. That was really hard! :) I look forward to your post. :)

おねがいします!どうも ありがとう。
That's very kind of you. Thank you very much!

Congratulations @olga2772! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72