HUNGER + UNCERTAINTY: ANXIETY

in #english6 years ago

descarga.jpg
Hello everyone, Personally I think that one of the big problems of nutrition is anxiety and that it is very linked to uncertainty.

I'm going to ask a question so you can understand: - What are you going to eat tonight?
The majority usually replies "I do not know"

Now I'm going to complicate it a little more: What are you going to get tomorrow night?
Most of them reply to me again.

If you organize the week on Sunday and you move all the time, the uncertainty will disappear and you have a little anxiety.

Obviously if to this you add things like: 1- "do not buy too much just in case"
2- "healthy nutrients"
Even better.
Try and tell me how you are doing

Sort:  

welcome, with me, back to back

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Definitely, sometimes I don't even eat a meal and all I am fueled by is caffeine, this leads to the shakes. Planning meals, especially healthy ones is a very beneficial practice that can benefit in multiple ways.

Everything in excess is bad. REGARDS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44