EATING HEALTHY AND NOT ACHIEVING THE OBJECTIVES:

in #english7 years ago

One of the messages I receive frequently is this: "I eat healthily and can not meet my goals" -
Personally, I tried to be clear when explaining what is happening and what is the reason.

The objectives can be several, or only one, and everything depends on each case in particular. -Health
-Characteristic changes
-Performance
No similar child, which is why nutrition may vary

But if you only come healthy, without taking into account the quantities, you could run the risk of eating less ... or, more than necessary for your goal, and nothing easy to achieve.

It is not enough just to eat healthy.
I will give an example: anyone will agree with myself if he assured that oatmeal is an excellent source of hydrates for health and sports performance; and if it is consumed in the necessary quantity it can also be put in a nutritional plan in the search of generating positive modifications in the corporal aesthetics. But if we do it "more", the body meat can not be improved ... and if you can consume "less", the daily performance is not better ... I put a simple example the same (since we must evaluate nutrition complete and not a single nutrient) to try to give a simpler explanation to what you are trying to convey.

So, and summarizing ... when we look for objectives, it not only reaches with "healthy eating"; we must also take into account the amounts of what we eat.
descarga (1).jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, nice post

I've been doing some fasting for short periods. 16 hours at a time then eating in the evening has allowed me to shrink 2 belt holes since Jan 7th.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42