THE MIRACULOUS SEED (THE MUSTARD)

in #english6 years ago

I will share with you an experience of your own. When I was 9 years old in my neck I began to feel lumps (nodules); According to the treating doctors I had to practice several special studies, they had diagnosed a possible cervical adenopathy. I was apologetic about the pediatric oncology in Barcelona because a medical meeting was held and they decided that before doing the surgery they should continue with other special studies. We were traveling for several months to Barcelona every day everything became complicated my mom met a lady called clariza, we charity took us from God we stayed at home without receiving anything in return, her husband worked in that hospital waiter. One morning I woke up in the hospital because they were going to put a finger in my heart, but a surgeon did not accept what I did, he made other recommendations, my mother was crying very disconsolately; because the doctors presumed that I had cancer.

A very old gentleman approached him and told him daughter do not worry you go to the market buy the mustard seed and give him 6 seeds in fast and 6 in the afternoon so that it dissolves you can also make tea and give it to him in the night.

Friend out of 6 months the nodules began to go down I only have 1 a single nodule which I keep in observation the doctors were surprised, although due to lack of resources I have not returned to the oncological I am the good of our heavenly father. Days ago talking with Mrs. Catalina I told her about it and she told me that it also served as a diuretic, respiratory affections, inflammation of the prostate for circulation and dissolving tumors, the leaves should also be used but it was impossible to find it. Friend, I hope you find it very useful, thank you for visiting me.

Sort:  

Wow. I hope you continue to get better.

GRACIAS AMIGO FELIZ DÍA

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74