THE GARDEN OF MY BISABUELA TOCA

in #english6 years ago

Friends of steemit, I will share with you this beautiful place that my great grandmother has formed. In these photos that can be different varieties of ferns, coves among other plants. My great grandmother loves to water it, clean it and change with other people to find other types.

My 80-year-old great-grandmother still has the courage to maintain her plants. He loves to collect them.

She says that her family and plants help her stay in shape, she is a very active woman, thank God, she also loves to dance.

Here they could observe so many natural beauties and thanks to it we can breathe the pure air that we need so much. When I go to visit her, she always invites me to help her clean her plants. I love you so much maita Toca I ask God to continue enjoying his jokes, Affection and his witticisms

Sort:  

Great Photographies friend. I like it "thank for sharing"!! @wfuneme

Muy bonito jardín, Hermanita. Tal vez su bisabuela le dará algunas de sus plantas para cuidar después de que ella se ha ido. ¡Muchas bendiciones a su familia! Buenas noches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65