MY RETURN TO CLASSES THANKS TO MY FRIENDS OF STEEMIT

in #english6 years ago

Dear friends, to all of you a cordial greeting, wishing everyone a lot of success.
I take the opportunity to communicate; Since I started in my school activities, I am very happy, I met new friends I have shared many beautiful moments with my new colleagues, although we have also shared unpleasant moments on many occasions due to the inefficiency of the government, we have no where to sit is unfair than ours institutions have forgotten it; because they do not worry about recovering their physical plant or providing furniture for the student population. I especially thank my: @ paradise-found, @ninja, @roundbeargames, my little brother @drutter, @freebornangel, @freebornsociety, @ticopurelife, @oldstrongman, @simonjay, @novacadian, and all my friends that I can not mention because there are many who helped me to buy my uniforms and school supplies.

Thank you; May God multiply you all by your charitable hand for all the contributions you gave me to obtain my materials for this new school year. A thousand blessings for all I invite you again to visit my page so that they continue supporting me and so I can also help other classmates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79