MY FANTASTIC STORY

in #english6 years ago

ea82bae0-73e8-4126-8318-ddf0d75041f4.jpg

"They say that magical creatures and fairies only exist in fairy tales, but I think that from reading so many fantastic stories, these beings went out of fantasy and now live in reality.

She is like a fairy, like a magical creature that only lives in fantastic stories, makes my life a beautiful story, a story never narrated that every day is writing a new chapter.

It helps me to be better every day and to make each chapter better than the previous one. All the mistakes I have made have taught me that life is sometimes complicated, but with the magic of your love and your company everything can be solved.

His love is like the most exquisite chocolate that is enjoyed until his last bite and his scolding is like the thorn of a rose that no matter how beautiful the rose without its thorns could not be.

Thanks to her I can live my own fairy tale, my own fantastic story that every day and with a new chapter helps me narrate.

She is my mom and she is the person I love most in this world. "

Sort:  

Congratulations @nerakamieluz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74