My 10 Favorites songs of the 2017 !!!

in #english7 years ago (edited)
So many of us always has songs that makes us feel so many feelings... Well, i got too much songs in my playlist, that's normal coming from me cause music was one of my first loves, but there're some songs that are differents to me, they makes me feel something else, they makes me feel somehow free, i can be the real me when i'm listen to them...
I don't if this has ever happen to you, this passion when you found yourself enjoying the music more than anything in the world, when you heart beat faster, when you realise you're crying because the lyrics touch you somehow, o just 'cause you like the way it sounds... This is what happen to me with this songs.
Music has always been one of the most important things in my life, I mean, WHAT IS THE MEANING OF LIFE WITHOUT MUSIC? music gives you the opportunity to express the way you really are, the way you think, the way you love someone, the way you see the world, life, music gives you voice when nobody wants to listen to you... MUSIC GIVE US the opportunity to have a good relationship with so many people we not even imagine we could have something in common. That's why one of my biggest loves in life has been, is and will always be sing, play the guitar, listen to other people singing songs that makes us feel the real us, listen to other people take out what they really feel and the way the to do it is MUSIC...
So, I'm goin' to share with you some of the songs that really made me fell in love with them the first time i listened to 'em... I hope you guys like 'em too. If you haven't listen to them, please, do it.

This does not have a specific order.

1. All Night - Steve Aoki & Lauren Jauregui

768e9e657c2d367907002b863e3afbd2.1000x1000x1.jpg

Fuente

This one reminds me when I was in my first relationship, it's like "You're describing my entire relationship with that guy" hahaha

2. Too Good At Goodbyes - Sam Smith

e06b23fc67d038759ac107f1501fc998.1000x1000x1.jpg

Fuente

I have to say that Sam Smith is my second favorite singer, this song means a lot to me because basically this song helped me to overcome someone who was too important to me, someone who left me without wondering what the consequences would be.

3. I have Questions - Camilla Cabello

1dfab5c8d53d3385896313a02ebd01e2.1000x1000x1.jpg

Fuente

This one also means a great deal to me, with this song I could find they way to say everything I wanted to say when my heart was broken

4. He like that - Fifth Harmony

fifth-harmony-he-like-that-music-video-social.jpg

Fuente

I don't need to say that I LOVE THIS SONG, I love the music video and I love everything about this song; I don't actually need a reason to love it, so, I just do.

5. Can You See - Fifth Harmony

c41def3e5c15591d7d4ce334923d7448.1000x1000x1.jpg

Fuente

This song is the most beautiful thing ever, it's from the movie "The Star" and I just love it since the first time, I gotta say that Fith Harmony made a great job with it and it couldn't be more perfect

6. Perfect - Ed Sheeran

edsheeranperfect_ogImage_2017-11-22-07-44-37_Ed-Sheeran-Perfect.jpg

Fuente

This song, OMG, this song.
It's literally perfect, it's the kind of song that every girl wants to some to dedicate to her, and Ed Sheeran simply could make a better job with it.

7. Havana - Camila Cabello Ft. Young Thug

600x600bf.jpg

Fuente

This songs makes me want to dance everytime I listen to it, Camila's voice is so great and this song it's just other level, there's also a remix version with Daddy Yankee and MAN, it's even better.

8. Down - Fifth Harmony Ft. Gucci Mane

Fifth_Harmony_-_Down.png

Fuente

I just had to listen to the first verses and I knew it was gonna be GREAT and also those first verses sung by Lauren Jauregui describes me completely .

9. No Goodbyes - Dua Lipa

685d5f086260ce1bccca9e7e8209d9f2.1000x1000x1.jpg

Fuente

I could not believe how talented Dua Lipa is, my God, I was full of tears the first time I heard this song, and it will be on my playlist, I think forever, this song makes me feel so much and it's simply perfect.

10. New Rules - Dua Lipa

New_Rules_(Official_Single_Cover)_by_Dua_Lipa.png

Fuente

It's not a secret that this song has become some kind of hymn since the first time... The fact that this song speaks about 3 rules that you need to overcome your ex, made it unstoppable. So, Thanks Dua Lipa for sharing this memorable rules with us, we're in debt to you.

Well wel, I already told you which ones are my favorites, so please, dont forget to vote for this post and let know yours at the comments....
And HAPPY NEW YEAR BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Natalia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43