Lovely!!!

in #english7 years ago (edited)

As i said in my last post, the most important thing in my life will always be my family; today i want to share with y'all this beautiful moment,here one of the cutest boy i've ever met, his name is Ignacio, he is 4 years old, he is smart, funny, kind, humble and such an angel. He's my cousin. He's the biggest reason i got to be happy and be grateful with God. The way he talk about the things he loves, makes everyone fall in love with him.

Ignacio.jpg

This picture is so important to me, he's so lovely, I'm pretty sure that if you could only talk to him you'd love him, he loves music, he always ask to me to sing with him and as you will know i always do it hahaha, HE'S SUCH A PURE SOUL
Anyway, I hope you have a greaaat day, so many blesses with the people you love and care about.
God bless y'all, friends.
Let me know what you think about my beautiful baby, and please, don't forget to vote for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48