( VOLUME I) THE BOY CAP.15 Civil War (Part 1)

in #english5 years ago

cap.15.png

Tonel, Danae and the boy arrived at the gates of the 2nd kingdom, these were closed and without security.

_ Danae, create a portal inside.

_ KAY (Door).

They enter without any problem, but what they saw was somewhat surprising, in that place there were only wealthy people, people who possessed the creation HANKI and generated a lot of gold, low-income people were slaves.

_ What happened here? This was not this way.

_ How was this before teacher?

_ Here people lived with equality.

At that time all the people noticed them and without asking they wanted to arrest them. But they can't do them because some men appear at great speed taking the barrel, danae and the boy.

They were taken to the sewers, there was a base with all the low-income people of the 2nd kingdom.

_ What happened here? Why do people ...

_ What happened was that since crowning the new king, he imposed laws against low-income people.

_ What are those laws?

_ In total there are five.

  1. People with low resources must obey the rich.
  2. They must serve the rich.
  3. They will live in the stables.
  4. If you do not agree, they will live in the sewers.
  5. If the rebels are captured, they will be executed.

_ Fence that injustice.

In the background is a man sitting staring at the boy, he did not blink.

The boy looks at him in the same way and there is a fight between glances, the atmosphere becomes heavy, the girls who were in that place cried, the anxious ones shouted in fear, as if they saw something.

_ Brokoby, what's up?

_ That boy, I do not like has something I do not like.

_ Boy, stop.

_ Master, I will not stop, he started.

_ Then finish it at once.

In that the boy expels a little of his great HANKI intimidating the other subject, frightening him and intimidating him.

_ I only came here to help with my teacher and my partner.

The man who saved the boy smiles.

_ Really, thank you very much, I am the mayor of an area of ​​the kingdom where the low-income people lived, and he is Brokoby, he was denied after he supported us in the council, he has the HANKI of creation but he is not I agree that they do this to us and that's why they banished him from his class.

_ She is my cask teacher and she is danae. And tell me what you have planned to do, they will fight.

_ Boy that we want but we are not as strong as you think, our HANKI is not as strong as theirs, in just one second everyone is armed and protected with gigantic animal weapons and many things, what occurred to us was to create armor of the highest quality that exists, but Brokoby can only make ten armors per week because of the quality it is a lot of energy that he spends.

_ Calm down, I take care of that, hear you activate your HANKI and bring me an armor.

And that they do bring the boy complete armor and Brokoby activates his HANKI.

_ What do you plan to do, tell me at once boy, if you hurt me I will kill you.

The boy just smiles and starts.

_ KAY (copy) Creation.

And in the blink of an eye, I create armor for all the people who were in that place.

Everyone was amazed, wondering who he is.

_ I am just a boy, and tell me mayor where to go to end this injustice.

_ You have to go to the king's castle and threaten him with death.

_ Teacher, danae here, I need you to be my plan (B).

_ Good boy, count on us.

_ All ready let's go out.

Everyone was prepared to begin the attack against the rich, and emerge victorious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43