VOLUME I) THE-BOY CAP.13 The brotherhood vs the boy (Part 1)

in #english5 years ago

cap.13.png

The journey began in the great forest, the more they entered the darker the place became, proton they heard something very large approaching and passed by the front of them and stopped and stared at them, it was a rabbit of a gigantic size.

_ What a big rabbit!

_ If that rabbit is big, I don't want to know how big the wolves or a bear are.

And in that a growl is heard and the rabbit runs, a wolf nothing that was five times the size of a normal wolf, the leader of the pack was a white wolf who was blind. But the wolves just watched them.

_ Boy, protect danae, I'll take care of this.

_ No teacher, expect something is happening here.

_ What do you mean boy?

_ I will take care of teacher.

_ Well, go ahead, be very careful.

_ KAY (Copy) mind control.

The boy gets into the minds of wolves and realizes that they are being controlled by a person.

_ Master, the wolves are being controlled.

_ Well, boy tracks and neutralizes.

The boy using his dog style, to detect the real enemies begins to run and I can see a large group of people, but only two of them caught his attention, he quickly approached one who was distracted, hit him sending him flying to one of the trees, but the other was alert to any attack, blocking a leg of the boy and they were face to face.

_ Fence! If it's just a boy, what value do you have.

_ You have courage in facing me old.

_ Mm, how arrogant.

At that moment danae and cask arrive through a portal.

_ Boy, are you alright?

_ But it is barrel, my friend.

_ What an alpha you are, you're alive.

_ Master do you know him?

_ If he was a general in the second kingdom before the rebellion of the rich, by the lumer is a dog.

_ What !, the dog lost against him?

_ No, but if I betray him and escape.

_ Yes, and then lumer looked for me and almost killed me with that style I invented, but now if I find him I will beat him up.

_ If you could not before you can now?

_ Of course, I have created my own style (The style of the Bull) nobody can against me and less lumer and his stupid style.

_ The dog style will never fall alpha and less before you.

_ How are you so sure barrel?

_ I will beat you with the dog style of my dog ​​master.

_ What !, do you know the lumer dog style?

_ Of course, I am his disciple, and I challenge you in his name to show you that you will not be able to dog style.

_ Well, boy, I accept, but first let me introduce myself, I am: Alpha Ex-general of the second kingdom and leader of the current Brotherhood.

The man on the floor returns.

_ I am Omega sup-leader of the brotherhood and son of the great beta.

_ What! Are you a beta child? What a surprise.

_ Do you know beta boy?

_ Yes, he was a great person and taught me many things.

_ Wait, you say it was! Don't tell me he's dead.

_ Ha if it's alpha, beta is dead, he died in the northern desert of the fifth kingdom.

Omega stayed on show after hearing that his father is dead.

_ Tell me who killed him I'll look for him and kill him.

_ No need to look for alpha, the boy killed him three years ago.

_ Well let's start the battle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43