(VOLUME I) THE-BOY CAP.12 Three years later.

in #english5 years ago

cap.12.png

It had been three years since the boy began his training with Lumer the (Dog King) the boy, with a mind and body of a teenager, with much more mature and capable of making great decisions as a great leader.

_ Chico, tonel already told me that danae has finished her training and is now in the river washing a little.

_ Of course I understand, I will wait.

_ Tell me boy, how do you feel after three years of training without being able to leave this place.

_ I feel a little anxious to go out and remember what is outside.

_ Yes, many things have changed if it were small.

_ Yes teacher, how what?

_ The five kingdoms are no longer surrounded by a desert.

_ What, how is that possible.

_ Apparently, many things happened, but your quiet and everything is calm and nothing happens.

_ Brother, boy! Go on, boy, you are a man, I see that my brother did a good job, but well here is danae.

Danae a body of a beautiful woman, slender, beautiful waist, her face completely changed, it was no longer that of a girl.

_ You-you are danae.

Danae responds with a nervous voice.

_ Yes, it's me or I've changed a lot.

_ You look gorgeous danae.

The boy instantly in love with danae, if he didn't know before that he felt for her now it is clear that he likes and will do everything to take care of her.

_ OK, boy now what are you going to do.

_ What! I have to decide.

_ If I am your teacher but not the leader of this small group, since we met we are the one who gives the orders.

_ Fence, well I want to go to the second kingdom and end the evil in that place.

_ Well said boy, it will be easy to arrive, right danae.

_ No, wait I know that danae can make a portal directly to the second kingdom, but I want to see the outside and notice the changes that have been since I am here.

_ Boy but danae ah.

_ No, teacher tonel I have traveled for three years, and he has only been here.

_ Thank you danae for understanding me, but we can go to the fourth kingdom, it is not necessary to go through the desert, which you think.

_ Well, boy if you need anything contact me.

_ What! Master dog, don't you come?

_ No, I will stay here.

_ Brother, you're sure that's what you want.

_ Yes, go quiet, I'll be fine.

_ Well, teacher, thank you for teaching me the dog style.

_ KAY (4th Gate)

A portal directly to the door of the fourth kingdom and barrel, danae and the boy pass by leaving behind the master dog lumer.

On the other side of the portal, as usual, guards guard the door.

_ Hey! Who are you? Identify yourself or you will die.

_ Boy we do, you decide remember.

_ Calm teacher, I'll take care of it.

The boy in the blink of an eye disappears and knocks out the guards in a single blow.

_ Well, let's just get knocked out soon.

They continued on their way and arrived at the town where Tonel and the boy met for the first time.

_ Very good teacher, to which door we must go to pass to the second kingdom.

_ We must go to the north gate, we will find the western forest of the fifth kingdom.

They continued on their way until they reached the door and beyond the door a huge forest, with trees that touched the sky.

_ Amazing, Ok, let's go.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mudarx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43