(VOLUME I) THE-BOY CAP.11 Danae's training.

in #english5 years ago

cap.11.png

The boy's last training, it had been two years since he started, but it is time to finish and what awaits him is not easy.

_ Well, boy, let's explain your last training.

_ I am ready for whatever dog.

Lumer took him to the top of a mountain where he was going to finish his training. In that place were two huge rocks.

_ Boy I did this for you.

_ What do you want me to do with those big rocks.

_ Stand on the edge and look down.

_ Let's see, but she is the coop teacher with Danae.

_ Towards your job is not to drop those rocks for a whole year.

Placing the rocks in the boy's hands.

_ If you did the push-ups and abs as you had to, you can hold them without any problem.

_ But, one year is too much.

_ Hahaha, it's not true, it will be this way. You will hold them for a whole day then rest for a day and so on until you complete a year.

_ This will strengthen your fingers and forearms. Well, I'm going down to listen to Dánae's training.

Tonel was in his final stages of finishing training with danae, right now danae is meditating, he has to do this for a year.

_ Sister, how is everything.

_ Lumer is you, everything is fine here and the boy where he is.

_ Look up.

_ What, Oh so danae's life depends on him.

_ Why do you say sister?

_ Danae is meditating and she has to stay that way no matter what happens she can't lose her concentration.

_ Fence yes we made it difficult.

_ But be calm, the boy won't let go of those rocks for anything in the world.

_ How do you know lumer?

_ Do you know why the boy wants to become stronger?

_ You know now that I think about it since I met the boy, he wanted to learn more about HANKI, but he wasn't as excited as he is now.

_ It's because he has something to fight for.

_ Something you say.

_ Well rather someone.

_ Danae, the boy likes it from the start.

_ If it is true that the boy almost died to save danae, but he said it was because he sees danae as a great friend.

_ Oh, sister children at that age are very confused he feels love but thinks it is something else.

_ And tell me how was Danae's training.

_ Intense, very intense.

_ I took her to all the entrances of all the kingdoms so that she memorized all the places and then I had her transported to the memorized sites, I also taught her a very basic martial art to defend herself, in case the boy is not near, I sent her a completely white world created by herself, it took a year to leave the place but now it is adapted to that world and can enter and leave whenever she wants, it is a good escape and I fight against an army of giant snakes.

_ Why against giant snakes?

_ The boy did not tell you, except for danae and another girl from a snake nest, I had a hard time finding one since the boy exterminated them all in a specific area.

_ I exterminate them, how was that.

_ The boy has an arsenal of very strong techniques, some copied and others created by him, but the most dangerous are the ones he created.

_ And how many has created the, tell me if I am your teacher I should know if something bad happens.

_ Well I'll tell you, they are very few but very powerful.

HANKI (copy) Techniques.

Elementals:

Wolf's mouth
Explosive fang.
Edge.
Explosive wolves
Combined shield
Air cut
Big Bad Dragon

_ That last blow with all the giant snakes of the northern desert of the fifth kingdom.

Transformation:

Bear.
Nemea lion.
Snake.
Eagle.
Wolf.
Mole.
Dragon.

And the copied techniques are:

A thousand spears
Mind reader
Portals

And all my techniques and maybe he has more but he hasn't used them yet.

And he still has one more that combines it as he wants.

Meteoric fall.

It is a very masterful and dangerous technique, I say I could end an entire army if he wanted to.

_ Fence, that guy does have techniques, no.

_ And he still has many more, he will create and copy and will be much stronger.

_ If we don't guide it well, it could destroy the entire world.

_ Take it easy, everything will be OK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52